2017 USC Basketball Schedule

Last Game

UCLA
Mar 3, 2018
Los Angeles
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 10
Cal State Fullerton
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
W 84-42
Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 13
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
W 75-65
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Nov 19
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville
Nashville
W 93-89 (OT)
SEC Network
Wed, Nov 22
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
W 88-63
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Nov 26
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 2
@ SMU
Dallas
Dallas
7:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Fri, Dec 8
Oklahoma
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 14
Santa Clara
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Dec 17
UCSB
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
5:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Tue, Dec 19
Princeton
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
8:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 22
Akron *
Honolulu
Honolulu
5:30pm (PT)
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 23
TBA *
Honolulu
Honolulu
TBA
ESPN2
Mon, Dec 25
TBA *
Honolulu
Honolulu
TBA
ESPN2
Fri, Dec 29
Washington
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Dec 31
Washington State
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Thu, Jan 4
@ California
Berkeley
Berkeley
7:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Jan 7
@ Stanford
Palo Alto
Palo Alto
7:00pm (PT)
FS1
Wed, Jan 10
Colorado
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:00pm (PT)
FS1
Sun, Jan 14
Utah
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
5:00pm (PT)
FS1
Thu, Jan 18
@ Oregon
Eugene
Eugene
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 20
@ Oregon State
Corvallis
Corvallis
5:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Jan 24
Stanford
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
6:00pm (PT)
ESPNU
Sun, Jan 28
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
1:00pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 3
@ UCLA
Westwood
Westwood
TBA
ESPN
Thu, Feb 8
@ Arizona State
Tempe
Tempe
8:00pm (PT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 10
@ Arizona
Tucson
Tucson
7:15pm (PT)
ESPN
Thu, Feb 15
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
6:00pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 17
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
8:00pm (PT)
FS1
Wed, Feb 21
@ Colorado
Boulder
Boulder
7:30pm (PT)
FS1
Sat, Feb 24
@ Utah
Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City
11:30am (PT)
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Mar 3
UCLA
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
7:15pm (PT)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.