2018 USC Football Schedule

Last Game

Washington State
Sep 21, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
UNLV
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
W 43-21
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 8
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, CA
Palo Alto, CA
5:30pm (PT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 15
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
5:00pm (PT)
Fox
Fri, Sep 21
Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
7:30pm (PT)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 29
@ Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tucson, AZ
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 13
Colorado
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
California
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
@ UCLA
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
Notre Dame
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.